CAECC Membership

CAECC Membership

Committee Chair

  • Teri Quinn Gray, President, State Board of Education

Committee Staff

  • ____________, Director
  • Donna Johnson, Chair Liaison and Director of Stakeholder Engagement

Committee Members

  • Lindsay O’Mara, Education Policy Advisor to Governor Jack A. Markell
  • Steve Godowsky, Secretary of Education, Delaware Department of Education
  • Frederika Jenner, President, Delaware State Education Association (DSEA)
  • Jeff Taschner, Executive Director, Delaware State Education Association (DSEA)
  • Mark Holodick, President, Chief State Officers Association; Superintendent, Brandywine School District
  • Kim Williams, Representative, District 19
  • David Sokola, Chair, Senate Education Committee; Senator, District 8
  • Joseph Miro, Representative, District 22
  • Brian Pettyjohn, Senator, District 19
  • Meaghan Brennan, Director, Budget Development, Planning & Administration, Office of Management & Budget
  • Michael Morton, Controller General, Office of the Controller General
  • Kevin Carson, Executive Director, Delaware Association of School Administrators